Page Title goes here

short description


Brad Smith Inducted into Hall of Fame

The Women's Basketball Hall of Fame announced its inductees for the Class of 2015. The six members are: Janeth Arcain, Kurt Budke, Gail Goestenkors, Janet Harris, Lisa Leslie, and EOT's very own Brad Smith. The class was formally inducted into the Women's Basketball Hall of Fame on June 13, 2015 in Knoxville, TN.

EOT July 5-8 Totally Sold Out!

288 teams have confirmed! The only way to get in now is through a qualifier!

Current News:

Search our Site

Welcome to our sitemap and search web page. Use the search box to find a specific word, term or phrase, or just browse through the list of web pages in our site!

Main Menu

Products Menu

Contact Us